Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Sean McClung, Head of Schools, South/East Bay, Expeditions

smcclung@summitps.org

Jesse Roe

Executive Director
jroe@summitps.org

Edwin Avarca

Assistant Director
eavarca@summitps.org

Aileen George

Dean of Culture and Instruction
ageorge@summitps.org

 

OPERATIONS

 

Lupe Trujillo

Operations Manager
gtrujillo@summitps.org

Adriana Sanchez

Office Assistant
asanchez@summitps.org

Lupe Caudillo

Lunch Manager
gcaudillo@summitps.org

MATH TEACHERS

 

Sergio Quinones

Math Teacher & Mentor
squinones@summitps.org

Hannah Cruetzfeldt

Math Teacher & Mentor
hcreutzfeldt@summitps.org

Hassaan Ebrahim

Math Teacher & Mentor
hebrahim@summitps.org

Evan Lee

Math Teacher & Mentor
elee@summitps.org

ENGLISH TEACHERS

 

Sunli Kim

English Teacher & Mentor
skim@summitps.org

Christina Bell Robinson

English Teacher & Mentor
cbellrobinson@summitps.org

Karren Windsor

English Teacher & Mentor
kwindsor@summitps.org

Doe Myers

English Teacher & Mentor
dmyers@summitps.org

SCIENCE TEACHERS

 

Shaila Ramachandran

Science Teacher & Mentor
sramachandran@summitps.org

Edward Lin

Science Teacher & Mentor
elin@summitps.org

Marie Burns

Science Teacher and Mentor
maburns@summitps.org

Anwar Darkazanli

Science Teacher and Mentor
adarkazanli@summitps.org

HISTORY TEACHERS

 

Justin Hauver

History Teacher & Mentor
jhauver@summitps.org

Katina Ballantyne

History & Mentor
kballantyne@summitps.org

Ricardo Quezada

History & Mentor
rquezada@summitps.org

Stuart Morris

History & Mentor
smorris@summitps.org

SPANISH TEACHERS

 

Rebekah Green

Spanish Teacher & Mentor
rgreen@summitps.org

Isela Mosqueira

Spanish Teacher & Mentor
imosqueira@summitps.org

RESOURCE SPECIALISTS

 

Macy Sharif

Resource Specialist & Mentor
msharif@summitps.org

Jennifer Stevens

Resource Specialist & Mentor
jstevens@summitps.org

Lissa Thiele

Research Manager
lthiele@summitps.org