Our Team

SCHOOL LEADERS

Edwin Avarca

Executive Director
eavarca@summitps.org | Bio

Lupe Trujillo

Dean of Operations
gtrujillo@summitps.org

William Kim

Dean of Culture and Instruction
wkim@summitps.org

David Tarula-Chavez

Dean of Culture and Instruction
dchavez@summitps.org

 

STAFF

Alberto Rodriguez

Community Engagement Manager
arodriguez@summitps.org

Adriana Sanchez

Office Assistant
asanchez@summitps.org

MATH

Sergio Quinones

Math I
squinones@summitps.org

Hannah Cruetzfeldt

Math II
hcreutzfeldt@summitps.org

Michael Dixon

Pre-calculus
mdixon@summitps.org

Rachel Gianforte

AP Calculus / AP Statistics
rgianforte@summitps.org

ENGLISH

Sunli Kim

English I & Mentor
skim@summitps.org

Christina Bell Robinson

English II & Mentor
cbellrobinson@summitps.org

Brandon Garcia

AP English Language
bgarcia@summitps.org

SCIENCE

Shaila Ramachandran

Biology
sramachandran@summitps.org

Anwar Darkazanli

Physics
adarkazanli@summitps.org

Edward Lin

Chemistry
elin@summitps.org

Josselin Villegas-Gomez

AP Environmental Science
jvillegas-gomez@summitps.org

HISTORY

Justin Hauver

Modern World History I
jhauver@summitps.org

Katina Ballantyne

Modern World History II
kballantyne@summitps.org

Stuart Morris

AP United States History
smorris@summitps.org

Ricardo Quezada

AP Government
rquezada@summitps.org

SPANISH

Isela Mosqueira

Spanish I & II
imosqueira@summitps.org

Rebekah Green

Spanish III & AP
rgreen@summitps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Erica Hernandez

Special Education
ehernandez@summitps.org

Gwindale Person

Special Education
gwindale@summitps.org

Jennifer Roman

Special Education Aide
jroman@summitps.org

Yoana Alba

Special Education Aide
yalba@summitps.org